What Happens When I Close My Account?

Once your account is closed, it is no longer accessible, and closure is permanent. You will not be able to sign in, and you will lose access to the features associated with your account.

Before You Close Your Account

We recommend downloading any invoices you might need before closing your account. Without access to your order history and invoices, you will likely be unable to provide proof of purchase, which could affect your ability to make a warranty claim or seek product support from a seller or manufacturer.

What You Lose Access To

  • Your customer profile, including your reviews.
  • Your order history and invoices.
  • Open and future returns and refund requests made through your account.
  • Your messages with sellers and the ability to contact sellers about past orders.
  • Your saved addresses and saved payment method display details.

Please note that Khalifrex is legally required to retain some types of data, such as order and transaction records, in line with applicable laws, including for tax, accounting, and fraud prevention purposes. See Request the Closure of Your Account for how to submit a request.